Love Languages [Godspot]

By Matt Prater  //   //  Comments Off on Love Languages [Godspot]

Author Gary Chapman has helped many relationships with his books on Love Languages. He outlines five ways to express and experience love and what he calls Love Languages. They're listed as Gifts, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service and Physical Touch. Some have suggested that food should be the sixth love language. Chapman argues that emotionally people need to receive love. He also writes that we should discover what other people's love languages are and speak that language to them. The Bible says to love our neighbour as we love ourselves. Maybe we should rethink the ways we show love. It could make a world of difference in any relationship.

History Makers Outreach

If you’d like to find out more about our outreach team, we are available to minister in your community, check out our Outreach website.

History Makers Book

Be one of the first to get a copy of Matt Prater’s latest Book History Makers Volume one.
Find out more…

History Makers TV

History Makers USB

A new way to take Historymakersradio.com with you. Find out more…

Podcast Categories

Help Support Us

If you enjoy listening to History Makers Radio, please consider donating to help keep this show running.

Donate Now!


Bible League International
Multi-Choice Home Loans
Anna Nova
Business Thinking Systems